MENUMENU -مكتبة جرير

Stories of the Sahabah Vol 4: Hearts Have Changed

By: Durkee, Noura

Language: English


«Hearts Have Changed» is the fourth volume in the series «Stories of the Sahabah» adapted by Noura Durkee. This volume contains the biographies of seventeen companions of the Messenger of Allah (s), who testified to the truth of Islam after their hearts were opened by the mercy of Allah. In this volume, you will read about the lives of those sahabah - their lives before Islam, the circumstances surrounding their acceptance of Islam, and how they lived their lives on the path of Allah after that. This series presents the lives of the Sahabah for young Muslims through rich and engaging stories.

select image to view/enlarge/scroll

Product Details
By:Durkee, Noura
Pages: 189 pp
Publisher:Iqra, 2000
Dimensions:15 x 22 cm
Topic:Islam - Early Muslims - 8-12 Yrs

Stories of the Sahabah Vol 4: Hearts Have Changed

Scroll To Top
Can't find what you need? Have questions?
Send an email:
Or Call: 714-539-8100
Proud to Specialize In...
Arabic Books | Arabic Children Books | Middle East & Islamic Books | Arabic Language Studies
Classical and Contemporary Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies | English-Arabic & Arabic-English Dictionaries

☎ 714-539-8100